Skip to content

Pregnant Lawyers

May 9, 2008

I thought you all might be interested in reading this article from the ABA Journal (link below).  Also, check at the posts following the article – some are quite disturbing.

“Firms Err When They Treat Pregnant Lawyers ‘as Bellies,’” Lawyer Says.

Read the complete article at: Firms Err…

4 Comments leave one →
  1. April 25, 2009 9:38 pm

    my probationofficer wrote let me adop my friend baby .

  2. December 20, 2009 3:21 am

    What a terrible topic, it really is disturbing that this is going on right now, thank you for the link…

  3. July 21, 2010 12:25 am

    Your website offers a lot of unique insights and explanation. I haven’t really thought about it like that. Please keep updating your website. I will be stopping over every time u do it .

  4. July 21, 2010 2:24 am

    I appreciate the time you put in this work or in this article. Although you have bright ideas, I really can’t agree with them. I’m sure there are better ways to walk through this bad situation. Not trying to insult or troll or anything .

Leave a Reply

